Nevada Council of the Blind: Board Members 2019


President Rick Kuhlmey
Vice President Bill Powers
Secretary Trudy Boissonneau
Treasurer Pamela Noyes

Board Members At Large

Position #1 Jean Peyton
Position #2 Lee Rivas
Position #3 Vacant
Position #4 Sylvia Montano
Position #5 Kathy Welsh

Membership Committee Chair:

Trudy Boissonneau

Constitution & Bylaws Committee Chair:

Bill Powers

Fundraising Committee Chair:

Ken Amaramo